If you would like to book Wellington Market Square or the Bowring Park please follow this link: www.telford.gov.uk

View Events Calendar

2022 High Street Celebration

Saturday May 21 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Jarualda Quartet

Saturday May 21 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Comedy at the Market

Wednesday May 25 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jubilee Concert with City of Birmingham Brass Band

Saturday May 28 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Crafts for Celebrations (Ref 7932335)

Tuesday June 14 @ 9:30 am - Tuesday July 19 @ 11:45 am

Summer Art Exhibition

Friday July 1 - Saturday July 2

Sounds in the Square

Saturday July 23 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Bowring Park Family Fun Day

Tuesday July 26 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Bowring Park Family Fun Day

Tuesday August 2 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sounds in the Square

Saturday August 6 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Bowring Park Family Fun Day

Tuesday August 9 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Bowring Park Family Fun Day

Tuesday August 16 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sounds in the Square

Saturday August 20 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Bowring Park Family Fun Day

Tuesday August 30 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm